SACRAMENTO COUNTY HEALTH AUTHORITY COMMISSION MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

Position	Seats	Name and Organization	
VOTING MEMBERS (20)			
Advocate for Medi-Cal beneficiaries for behavioral health services	1	Kyle Stefano, Sacramento Covered	
Advocate for Medi-Cal beneficiaries	4	Chet Hewitt, Sierra Health Foundation (Chair)	
		Edwin Kirby, Senator Pan	
		John Landefeld, MD, Sacramento County Health Center / UC Davis School of Medicine	
		Kim Williams, Building Healthy Communities	
Medi-Cal beneficiary	2	Darrell Lake	
		Joann Alston	
Nonprofit community health center representative	3	Jerry Bliatout, Health And Life Organization (HALO)	
		Jonathan Porteus, WellSpace Health	
		Michelle Monroe, One Community Health	
Hospital system representative	4	Addie Hernandez, Dignity Health	
		Ann Boynton, UC Davis Health	
		Phil Jackson, Sutter Health	
		Stacy Lorenzen, Kaiser Permanente	
Physician representative	2	Marvin Kamras, MD	
		Ravinder Khaira, MD	
Behavioral Health Services provider	1	Ryan Quist, Department of Health Services	
Medi-Cal Dental Advisory Committee	1	Debra Payne, Department of Health Services	
Board Member	1	Supervisor Patrick Kennedy, Sacramento County Board of Supervisors	
Department of Health Services Director	1	Tim Lutz, Department of Health Services	

SACRAMENTO COUNTY HEALTH AUTHORITY COMMISSION MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

NON-VOTING MEMBERS (5)			
Independent physician practice association representative	2	Janice Milligan, River City Medical Group	
		Thiru Rajagopal, MD, Nivano	
Medi-Cal managed care plan representative	3	Abbie Totten, Molina	
		Amber Kemp, Health Net	
		Les Ybarra, Anthem	

Updated December 2, 2022