MHSA Steering Committee Executive Committee Member Nominations July 16, 2020

The Executive Committee is a 6-member committee charged with developing the MHSA Steering Committee meeting agendas. Executive Committee members will also step in to help facilitate meetings when a Co-Chair is absent. The Committee is comprised of the two Co-Chairs, the Mental Health Director, and three (3) elected Steering Committee members.

The current Executive Committee membership is:

- 1. Leslie Napper, Co-Chair
- 2. Ebony Chambers, Co-Chair
- 3. Ryan Quist, Mental Health Director
- 4. Daniela Guarnizo, Elected Member
- 5. Gordon Richardson, Elected Member
- 6. Vacant, Elected Member

The MHSA Steering Committee is asked to put forth nominations for one (1) Executive Committee position with emphasis on Consumer and/or Family Members.

All Members and Alternates will have an opportunity to vote on the nominations via online survey. Results will be shared at the next MHSA Steering Committee meeting.