Contact Us


​​​​​​​​​​​​​Office Location/Hours

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Sacramento County Emergency Medical Services Agency (SCEMSA)

​9616 Micron Ave., Suite 960 ​​

​​Sacramento, CA 95827


​​​​​​Hours: Tuesday-Thursday, 8:00 AM - Noon (excluding holidays)

​​​​
Phone: (916) 875-9753 
Fax: (916) 854-9211​ 
​​Email: SCEMSAInfo@saccounty.gov   


​For any questions, please contact us, or email any of the individuals below. Thank you.

SCEMSA Staff ​ ​ ​

NamePositionDutiesContact
David Magnino, B.S., EMT-PEMS Administrator
EMS System Administrator

​​MagninoD@saccounty.gov

Kann, Gregory, M.D.
EMS Medical Director​
EMS Medical Control

​​KannG@saccounty.gov​​

Ben Merin, B.S., EMT-P
EMS Coordinator
Operations / Emergency Preparedness

MerinB@saccounty.gov

Sydney Freer, M.B.S., AEMT
EMS CoordinatorClinical / Specialty Systems of Care

​​FreerS@saccounty.gov

Kristin Bianco, EMT-P
EMS Coordinator​Triage to Alternate Destination​

BiancoK@saccounty.gov​​​  

Katey Cloonan, EMT
EMS SpecialistCE Provider and Training Programs

​​​CloonanK@saccounty.gov​​​​​

Vacant
EMS Specialist
ALS Liaison
Dorthy Rodriguez
EMS SpecialistQuality Improvement and Data Analysis

​​​RodriguezDor@saccounty.gov

Amanda Morse
EMS SpecialistProfessional Standards Program and InvestigationsMorseA@saccounty.gov
Yvonne Newson, EMT
EMS Specialist
Quality Improvement and Data AnalysisNewsonY@saccounty.gov
Vacant
EMS Specialist
Critical Care Programs

Holly Winberry​
​Administrative Services Officer II
​Budget and Contracts
WinberryHo@saccounty.gov
​Jenna Jimenez​
​Senior Office Assistant
​Certifications and Administrative​ Support

JimenezJen@saccounty.gov​​






 
   ,